RSS

A new home

30 May

January 31st, 2010, do you remember that date? No, neither do I…that was the date of my last blog post!

Nearly a year and a half ago,  I took a break from blogging as I didn’t really have time for it but I quite fancy getting back into it a little so I thought why the heck not!

As you can probably tell from the picture, quite a lot has changed, Valilor’s own personal Cataclysm! I’m still the GM of AMOV and DPSing my way through raid boss after raid boss but what’s all this hair I hear you ask? Well, it turns out I’ve forsaken by shoulder-rolling Night Elf form and have become a Worgen! Quite how this has happened I’ll leave it to you guys to make up some Lore (Post below!) but I’m currently enjoying the 1% extra crit and speed boost through Dark Flight more than the….erm….yeah nothing from a Night Elf.

Another big change is this blog itself. I though a fresh start would be good and I’ve moved to Word Press, which appears to be what everyone else is using these days. You can still access my old blog, it’s good to reminisce sometimes 🙂

Stay posted for more blog updates as I try to get my head around this site, I’ll figure it a better place to post this but also feel free to follow me on Twitter @valilor!

Cheers…………hic!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 30, 2011 in Random Ramblings

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
